Real Estate

Deaf Lottery



Real Estate

Home Staging - Buying Home - Selling Home - Estate Investing

Estate Investment - Real Estate - Renovation - Land Estate





Deaf Lottery

A Place Called Home

RRP $20.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

When Thea Wyndham and Mitchell Baker learn they've been named joint guardians for their late friends' three children, they're little more than acquaintances. Barely polite acquaintances, at that. Something about Mitch's forthright intensity has always left ad exec Thea feeling off-balance, while Mitch makes no secret of his disdain when Thea offers him financial assistance if he'll take sole guardianship.

Thea is far from heartless. She's just plain terrified of her new parenting responsibilities. Both she and Mitch are romantically involved with other people. Yet the more time they spend together, the less certain she is of her loyalties.

There are complications and mis-steps, tears and laughter - lots of it. And somehow, through it all, the dawning realization that the last place she thought she'd find herself could be just where she belongs.

About The Author

New York Times bestseller Teresa Medeiros wrote her first novel at the age of twenty-one, introducing readers to one of the most beloved and versatile voices in romantic fiction. She has appeared on every national bestseller list, including the New York Times, USA Today and Publishers Weekly lists. She currently has over seven million books in print and is published in over seventeen languages.

She was chosen one of the "Top Ten Favorite Romance Authors" by Affaire de Coeur magazine and won the Romantic Times Reviewer's Choice Award for "Best Historical Love and Laughter". She is a seven-time Rita finalist, two-time PRISM winner, and two-time recipient of the Waldenbooks Award for bestselling fiction. Her May 2002 release, A KISS TO REMEMBER, was chosen as one of the "Top 10 Romances of the Year" by Booklist magazine, the official publication of the American Library Association, while ONE NIGHT OF SCANDAL, her August 2003 release, won the Romantic Times Reviewer's Choice Award for Best Historical Romance of 2003.

Teresa is a charter member of the Romance Writers of America Honor Roll, Kentucky Romance Writers, and Novelists, Inc. She lives in Kentucky with her husband and her cats Willow and Buffy the Mouse Slayer.


A Dream Of Home

RRP $14.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

When she moves to Amish country to find peace and healing, Madeleine finds a special community-and a special man-who pull her out of her solitude and into a new life.

Moving to Pennsylvania wasn't in Madeleine's original plans. She should still be in California and should have married her pilot fiancé a year ago-but death has a way of changing everything. Now the former Air Force flight nurse is living alone in Paradise, Pennsylvania, and working as a maid at the Lancaster Grand Hotel. She isn't exactly a widow . . . but she sure feels like one.

Saul Beiler isn't exactly a widower . . . but his wife is long gone. His eleven-year-old daughter, Emma, doesn't know that her mother fled the Amish community-and married another man-but she does know that her dat is lonely, and that a pretty young maedel just moved in next door. Madeleine's numb heart begins to thaw as she spends more time with the innocent and ever optimistic Emma. The stronger her friendship grows with the young girl, the more intrigued Madeleine grows about the humble, strong man raising her on his own.

But even as a strange attraction pulls Saul and Madeleine across a stark cultural divide, they-and everybody around them-have to wonder: What could they possibly have in common besides heartache Will love allow Madeleine to finally find the home she's been dreaming of all along.

About the Author

Amy Clipston is the award-winning and bestselling author of the Kauffman Amish Bakery series. Her novels have hit multiple bestseller lists including CBD, CBA, and ECPA. Amy holds a degree in communication from Virginia Wesleyan College and works full-time for the City of Charlotte, NC. Amy lives in North Carolina with her husband, two sons, and three spoiled rotten cats.


A Home For Molly

RRP $14.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

On holiday at the seaside, Anya is excited when she meets a friendly family with children her own age - playing with them and their gorgeous puppy, Molly, is so much fun! But when she returns to the beach the next day, she discovers the pup all on its own.

Anya sets out to look for her owners, but when she eventually tracks down the family, they're very surprised. Molly isn't their dog - they thought she belonged to Anya!

With her holiday drawing to a close, can Anya find Molly's real owners?

A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.


The Secret Psychology Of Selling

RRP $18.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

If psychology gurus are to be believed, we self-sabotage. So do our prospects. They also say we're blessed with 20/20 hindsight, so that we can see, in retrospect, that we really are just a train wreck - a train that is on a self-destructive, self-created course of bad behaviors. They each seem to have some sort of plan to get us out of our own way, and quit doing those bad behaviors, but a lot of us then feel a little guilt, and a lot introverted. What if the bad behaviors can be bested by helping others? By understanding how a prospect's mind works - Making more sales than we ever dreamed of in the process?


Homesick Penguin

RRP $9.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Penguin likes to visit his friend Duck. But he begins to miss some of the things at home. How can Duck cheer up his homesick friend? Concept: Empathy/Caring for others. Book features: Big Words and Big Questions; original illustrations.



Search

Real Estate Articles

Home Staging Buying Home Selling Home Estate Investing
Estate Investment Real Estate Renovation Land Estate

Real Estate Books

Home Staging Buying Home Selling Home Estate Investing
Estate Investment Real Estate Renovation Land Estate

Real Estate

Deaf Lottery